top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica Ellison

I Love Podcasts!!

I love podcasts. I probably listen to them more than I do to music. The thing that gets me to stick around and listen to the end are the ones that are really personable. While listening to some of my favorite podcasts I feel like I am included in the conversation. I am fully engaged to the point that I will sometimes audibly respond like they can hear me without even thinking about it. While making my media project I want to keep this same energy in mind. When the conversation is organic it is more engaging. There are so many things to listen to out there and we are competing with those same voices for someone's time, so we must try our best to be as inviting and engaging as possible!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Journey So Far...

When I first started out in the ADL program and learned about the COVA method, I remember feeling really intimidated and almost...

Comments


bottom of page